From vendor websites · AI video creation

Pika

What does Pika do, and what does it cost?

Pika provides apps for creating video, images, and sound. Its Video Studio accepts references and can make clips with several shots. Starting price: $0 — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Free · $00 credits/month; credit packs sold separately. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Pika

Pika data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Video Studio with reference inputs — as of October 2026
  • Video extension — as of October 2026
  • Image, video, and audio models — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

$00 credits/month; credit packs sold separately. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Starter

$10 / month, billed monthly900 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Starter

$8 / month, billed annually900 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Creator

$35 / month, billed monthly3,150 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Creator

$28 / month, billed annually3,150 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Fancy

$95 / month, billed monthlyStarting rate; displayed range $95–$880/month. 8,550 credits/month and up; early access listed from $440/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Fancy

$76 / month, billed annuallyStarting rate; displayed range $76–$704/month on annual billing. 8,550 credits/month and up. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.