From vendor websites · AI video creation

Luma Dream Machine

What does Luma Dream Machine do, and what does it cost?

Luma’s creative platform generates and edits images and videos. Creative agents and reference inputs sit alongside its video models. Starting price: $30 / month, billed monthly — as of October 2026; $25 / month, billed annually — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Plus · $30 / month, billed monthly10,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Plus · $25 / month, billed annually10,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. · Commitment: Annual billing commitment · Annual total: USD 300As of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Not stated
Trial
Not stated
Visit official website ↗

Task guides featuring Luma Dream Machine

Luma Dream Machine data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Image-to-video generation — as of October 2026
  • Video editing and creative agents — as of October 2026
  • Luma and third-party video models — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Plus

$30 / month, billed monthly10,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Plus

$25 / month, billed annually10,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 300 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Pro

$90 / month, billed monthly40,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

$75 / month, billed annually40,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 900 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Ultra

$300 / month, billed monthly150,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Ultra

$250 / month, billed annually150,000 credits; credit refresh interval not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 3,000 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Team

Price not stated — contact vendorContact Luma; price, billing interval, and credit allowance not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Enterprise

Price not stated — contact vendorContact Luma; price, billing interval, and credit allowance not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.