From vendor websites · AI video creation

Krea

What does Krea do, and what does it cost?

Krea brings image and video models into one app. It also offers visual workflows and tools that use reference material. Starting price: $0 (currency not stated) / month — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Free · $0 (currency not stated) / month100 units/day. Model access depends on the plan. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Krea

Krea data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Video generation with several model families — as of October 2026
  • Reference images and start/end frames on supported models — as of October 2026
  • Krea Nodes for visual workflows — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

$0 (currency not stated) / month100 units/day. Model access depends on the plan. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Basic

Price not stated — contact vendorSettled price and billing mapping not stated. The plan card shows $9 and $5/month, while the comparison table shows $5.25/month. 5,000 units/month; currency code not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

Price not stated — contact vendorBilling mapping not stated: the page shows $35 and $21/month under a Monthly/Yearly control. 20,000 units/month; currency code not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Max

Price not stated — contact vendorBilling mapping not stated: the page shows $105 and $63/month under a Monthly/Yearly control. 60,000 units/month at the displayed selection; currency code not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Business

Price not stated — contact vendorBilling mapping not stated: the page shows $200 and $160/month. 80,000 units/month at the displayed selection; currency code not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Enterprise

Price not stated — contact vendorCustom pricing; amount, billing interval, and credit allowance not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.