From vendor websites · AI video creation

Kling AI

What does Kling AI do, and what does it cost?

Kling AI makes videos and images and provides a workspace for planning and editing them. Its website describes product-video creation from product images and brand assets. Starting price: Price on request — contact vendor for pricing — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Consumer subscription · Price not stated — contact vendorPrice, billing interval, and credit allowances not stated in the public membership page. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Not stated
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Kling AI

Kling AI data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Kling 4.0 video generation — as of October 2026
  • Motion Control — as of October 2026
  • Canvas for scripts, storyboards, and video projects — as of October 2026
  • Product videos from product images and brand assets — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Consumer subscription

Price not stated — contact vendorPrice, billing interval, and credit allowances not stated in the public membership page. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.