Higgsfield combines video generation, editing, and ad-production tools in one workspace. You can start from text, images, or references and choose among video models. Starting price: Price on request — contact vendor for pricing — as of October 2026.
We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.
Plan & commitment
Subscription · Price not stated — contact vendorPrice, billing interval, and credit limits not stated on the public pricing page. The vendor comparison article lists plans, but its model availability statement conflicts with the homepage. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.
Video creation from text, images, and references — as of October 2026
Genjutsu video editing; Marketing Studio and Cinema Studio — as of October 2026
Soul ID for reusable character identities — as of October 2026
The homepage says Kling 4.0 is available; the vendor’s October 19 comparison article says it is not yet available — as of October 2026
All plans and billing terms
Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.
Subscription
Price not stated — contact vendorPrice, billing interval, and credit limits not stated on the public pricing page. The vendor comparison article lists plans, but its model availability statement conflicts with the homepage. — as of