Consumer subscription
Price not stated — contact vendorPlan names, price, billing interval, and credit allowances not stated on the public subscription page. — as of
- Price unit
- Not stated
- Billing interval
- Not stated
- Commitment
- Not stated
From vendor websites · AI video creation
Hailuo is MiniMax’s video creation app. It generates video from text or photos and supports reference inputs. Starting price: Price on request — contact vendor for pricing — as of October 2026.
We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.
Plan & commitment
Hailuo AI / MiniMax data as JSON
Published
Updated
Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.
From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.
Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.
Price not stated — contact vendorPlan names, price, billing interval, and credit allowances not stated on the public subscription page. — as of
Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.