From vendor websites · AI video creation

Magnific (formerly Freepik)

What does Magnific (formerly Freepik) do, and what does it cost?

Freepik’s creative suite is now named Magnific. Its video generator accepts prompts and images and lets you choose among video-model families. Starting price: $174 / year, billed annually — as of October 2026; $7.25 / month, billed annually · promotion ends 26 October 2026 — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Premium · $174 / year, billed annuallyRegular annual price in the page data; 240,000 credits/year. The default card shows $20 struck through beside the promotion. Premium top-ups and unlimited-model access conflict with the plan documentation. · Commitment: Annual billing commitment · Annual total: USD 174As of October 2026 · Price source
Premium · $7.25 / month, billed annually · promotion ends 26 October 2026Annual-billing promotion; $87 billed yearly in the page data; 240,000 credits/year, valid for one year without monthly resets. The reopened Thai response shows THB 200/month billed annually during this promotion. Premium top-ups and unlimited-model access conflict with the plan documentation. · Commitment: Annual billing commitment · Annual total: USD 87As of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated
Visit official website ↗

Task guides featuring Magnific (formerly Freepik)

Magnific (formerly Freepik) data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Image-to-video with an optional last frame — as of October 2026
  • Choice of video models — as of October 2026
  • Video Project Editor and video upscaling — as of October 2026
  • Premium entitlements conflict: pricing offers credit top-ups and selected unlimited models; the plan documentation excludes both on Premium — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

Price not stated — contact vendorFree access to basic tools; amount and video allowance not stated. Plan documentation describes personal use and attribution. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Premium

$174 / year, billed annuallyRegular annual price in the page data; 240,000 credits/year. The default card shows $20 struck through beside the promotion. Premium top-ups and unlimited-model access conflict with the plan documentation. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 174 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Premium

$7.25 / month, billed annually · promotion ends 26 October 2026Annual-billing promotion; $87 billed yearly in the page data; 240,000 credits/year, valid for one year without monthly resets. The reopened Thai response shows THB 200/month billed annually during this promotion. Premium top-ups and unlimited-model access conflict with the plan documentation. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 87 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Premium+

$33.75 (currency not stated) / month, billed annually600,000 credits/year. Another regional response shows THB 937.50/month billed annually. The pricing page includes selected unlimited models; the plan documentation says video uses credits. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Pro Starter

$82.50 (currency not stated) / month, billed annuallyDisplayed options: 1.5 million or 4 million credits/year; allocation at this price not stated. Another regional response shows THB 2,289.17/month billed annually. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Official identity / former name source

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.