From vendor websites · AI video creation

Riverside

What does Riverside do, and what does it cost?

Riverside records and edits conversations and can turn them into short clips. It also translates uploaded videos and recordings. Starting price: $0 (currency not stated) / month — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Free · $0 (currency not stated) / monthFree starting plan includes Magic Clips; current recording and translation allowances not stated. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Riverside

Riverside data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Magic Clips for short excerpts — as of October 2026
  • Text-based editing — as of October 2026
  • Translation, voice matching, and optional lip sync — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

$0 (currency not stated) / monthFree starting plan includes Magic Clips; current recording and translation allowances not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Paid subscription

Price not stated — contact vendorReliable price, billing, and allowance mapping not stated. The pricing page carries a staging-environment warning. Its Webinar card shows $408 billed annually while its FAQ gives $79/month on annual billing; currency code not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.