From vendor websites · AI video creation

OpusClip

What does OpusClip do, and what does it cost?

OpusClip turns longer recordings into short clips for social channels. It combines clip selection, reframing, captions, and publishing tools. Starting price: $0 / month — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Free · $0 / month60 credits/month; watermarked clips; no editing; MP4 export has a three-day limit. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring OpusClip

OpusClip data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • AI selection of clips from recordings — as of October 2026
  • AI reframing and animated captions — as of October 2026
  • Social scheduling on paid plans — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

$0 / month60 credits/month; watermarked clips; no editing; MP4 export has a three-day limit. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Starter

$15 / month, billed monthlyBilled monthly only; 150 credits/month. Watermark-free export has a 30-day limit. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

$29 / month, billed monthly300 credits/month at the base pack; unused credits roll over and expire after two months. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

$14.50 / month, billed annually300 credits/month and two seats at the base pack; unused credits roll over and expire after two months. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment
Vendor-stated annual total
USD 174 — as of October 2026

Official price source

Business

Price not stated — contact vendorCustom pricing; amount, billing interval, and credit allowance not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.