From vendor websites · AI video creation

Kapwing

What does Kapwing do, and what does it cost?

Kapwing is a shared online video editor with AI tools. It can create clips, add captions, and dub video into other languages. Starting price: $0 (currency not stated) — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Free · $0 (currency not stated)10 credits; refill interval not stated. Watermarked exports up to four minutes at 720p. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Kapwing

Kapwing data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • AI clip maker — as of October 2026
  • Shared video editing and brand assets — as of October 2026
  • AI dubbing, with voice cloning and lip sync on higher plans — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

$0 (currency not stated)10 credits; refill interval not stated. Watermarked exports up to four minutes at 720p. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

$24 (currency not stated) per member/month, billed monthlyPer member; 1,000 credits/month. Billing confirmed by the subscription FAQ. — as of

Price unit
member
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Pro

$16 (currency not stated) per member/month, billed annuallyPer member; 1,000 credits/month. Billing confirmed by the subscription FAQ. — as of

Price unit
member
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Business

$64 (currency not stated) per member/month, billed monthlyPer member; 4,000 credits/month. Billing confirmed by the subscription FAQ. — as of

Price unit
member
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Business

$50 (currency not stated) per member/month, billed annuallyPer member; 4,000 credits/month. Billing confirmed by the subscription FAQ. — as of

Price unit
member
Billing interval
year
Commitment
Annual billing commitment

Official price source

Enterprise

Price not stated — contact vendorCustom pricing; amount, billing interval, and allowances not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.