From vendor websites · AI video creation

Google Flow / Veo

What does Google Flow / Veo do, and what does it cost?

Flow is Google’s app for creating and editing video with Google models, including Veo. It can work from images and other reference material. Starting price: Price on request — contact vendor for pricing — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

No subscription · Price not stated — contact vendor50 Flow credits/day; price not stated. Daily credits do not roll over. Video generation for non-subscribers may be unavailable at peak times. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated
Visit official website ↗

Task guides featuring Google Flow / Veo

Google Flow / Veo data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • Image and video creation in one workspace — as of October 2026
  • Clip extension and object editing — as of October 2026
  • Veo generation and upscaling with credit costs — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

No subscription

Price not stated — contact vendor50 Flow credits/day; price not stated. Daily credits do not roll over. Video generation for non-subscribers may be unavailable at peak times. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Google AI Plus

Price not stated — contact vendorPrice and billing interval not stated. 200 extra credits/month, plus daily credits. Monthly credits refresh at subscription renewal and do not roll over. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Google AI Pro

Price not stated — contact vendorPrice and billing interval not stated. 1,000 extra credits/month, plus daily credits. Monthly credits refresh at subscription renewal and do not roll over. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Google AI Ultra

Price not stated — contact vendorRegional price and billing interval not stated. Help labels tiers $100 and $200 with 10,000 or 25,000 extra credits/month, plus daily credits. These are help-page tier labels; checkout prices are not stated. Monthly credits do not roll over. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.