From vendor websites · AI video creation

Captions

What does Captions do, and what does it cost?

Captions makes and edits talking videos, including videos with AI presenters. It also offers clipping and translation tools. Starting price: $24.99 / month, billed monthly — as of October 2026.

We have not run hands-on tests yet. We aim to review facts every 90 days, but vendor terms can change sooner. Feature check dates: October 23, 2026.

Plan & commitment

Max · $24.99 / month, billed monthlyiOS plans only; 500 credits/month. Web, Android, and yearly prices not stated. · Commitment: Not statedAs of October 2026 · Price source
Free plan
Yes
Trial
Not stated

Task guides featuring Captions

Captions data as JSON

Super Tool Directory editors

Published
Updated

Unclaimed Is this your tool? Claim it or advertise.

Stated features

From the vendor's website; checked October 23, 2026.

  • AI Edit and a chat-based editor — as of October 2026
  • AI actors and digital twins — as of October 2026
  • Long-video clipping — as of October 2026
  • AI Translate and AI Lipdub — as of October 2026

All plans and billing terms

Each plan keeps its own billing terms. Free plans and trials are listed separately. Terms the vendor does not state are marked “Not stated”.

Free

Price not stated — contact vendorBasic tools and no AI usage credits. Free-tier amount and billing not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Max

$24.99 / month, billed monthlyiOS plans only; 500 credits/month. Web, Android, and yearly prices not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Frontier

$69.99 / month, billed monthlyiOS plans only; 1,400 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Frontier 2x

$139.99 / month, billed monthlyiOS plans only; 2,800 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Frontier 4x

$279.99 / month, billed monthlyiOS plans only; 5,600 credits/month. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
month
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Enterprise

Price not stated — contact vendorCustom pricing; amount, billing interval, and credit allowance not stated. — as of

Price unit
Not stated
Billing interval
Not stated
Commitment
Not stated

Official price source

Sources & corrections

Facts and allowances can change. Request a correction or removal. How we rank.